Region 20 CYO Track & Field
Last Updated:
March 26, 2017
Archdiocese of Philadelphia
  News | Calendar | Results | Rosters | Records | Contacts | Links | FAQ

Corpus Christi Cougars
Rob Greve (215) 513-1040 (H)
(610) 613-5704 (C)
rob_greve@comcast.net

Our Lady of Mount Carmel Bulldogs
Jack Lafferty, Sr (215) 348-0618 (H)
(215) 207-6744 (C)
jlafferty@laffertychevy.com
Rev Rhodes (215) 348-0618 (H)
(215) 207-6744 (C)
revrhodes53@yahoo.com

Our Lady of Guadalupe Gladiators
Clare Daniels (215)622-7658 (H)
 
cdanielsolg@yahoo.com
Mike Jusczak (215) 880-0199 (H)
(215) 813-1762 (C)
jusczak@comcast.net

Mary, Mother of the Redeemer Vikings
Tim Esposito (215) 530-0424 esposito31@verizon.net

Saint Agnes / Sacred Heart Knights
Jeremy Garges (215) 499-1348 (H) jgarges1976@gmail.com
Michelle Garges (215) 453-8537 (H) mjgarges@verizon.net

Saint Maria Goretti Hawks
Dan Sadowski (215) 474-6900 dsad127@aol.com

Saint Isidore Grizzlies
Jim Dowling (215) 808-6438 (C) j.e.dowling@comcast.net

Saint John the Baptist Wildcats
No Coach -- --

Saint Jude Jaguars
Charlie Murgia (267) 374-1472 (C) emurgia21@gmail.com

Saint Martin Mustangs
Mark Staudenmeier (215) 862-2513 mstaud@comcast.net
Ben Cammarata (215) 407-5180 bencam3@comcast.net

Saint Rose of Lima Cavaliers
Mary Beth Rines (215) 661-1726 (H)
(215) 872-7169 (C)
mbrhines@yahoo.com

Saint Stanislaus Saints
Mike Shive (215) 694-5178 mshive@almo.com

Area C Commissioners
Doug Bartlett (215) 295-0279  
Mary Ellen Malloy (215) 757-9625 sunrisexc@aol.com

Region 20 Commissioner
Peter Cecero (215) 345-1670 (H)
(215) 489-0201 (C)
track2013@verizon.net

Website Coordinator
Pete Cecero -- track2013@verizon.net

Starter
Ed Wasniewski (215) 256-4160 (C) edward.w@comcast.net

Copyright 2017, Archdiocese of Philadelphia. All rights reserved.