Region 20 CYO Track & Field
Archdiocese of Philadelphia
  News | Calendar | Results | Rosters | Records | Contacts | Links | FAQ

Corpus Christi Cougars
Rob Greve
(610) 613-5704 (C)
rob_greve@comcast.net

Our Lady of Mount Carmel Bulldogs
Jack Lafferty, Sr (215) 348-0618 (H)
(215) 207-6744 (C)
jlafferty@laffertychevy.com
Rev Rhodes (215) 348-0618 (H)
(215) 207-6744 (C)
revrhodes53@yahoo.com

Our Lady of Guadalupe Gladiators
Clare Daniels (215)622-7658 (H)
 
clareodaniels@gmail.com

Mary, Mother of the Redeemer Vikings
Tim Esposito (215) 530-0424 esposito31@verizon.net
Mike Smith (215) 692-2063 coachmikemmr@gmail.com

Saint Agnes / Sacred Heart Knights
Jeremy Garges (215) 499-1348 (H) jgarges1976@gmail.com
Michelle Garges (215) 453-8537 (H) mjgarges@verizon.net

Saint Maria Goretti Hawks
Dan Sadowski (267) 474-6900 (C) dsad127@aol.com

Saint Isidore Grizzlies
Larry Sicher 215-536-1720 izzycoach2019@gmail.com

 lasicher@hotmail.com


Saint John the Baptist Wildcats
No Coach -- --

Saint Jude Jaguars
Charlie Murgia (267) 374-1472 (C)  cmurgia21@gmail.com
 
 
Saint Rose of Lima Cavaliers
Bob Romano 215-485-7098 Bob.Romano@genmills.com
     
 
Saint Stanislaus Saints
Meghan Callen 267-218-2421 meghancallen32@gmail.com 
Mike Smith   mikesmittysmith@msn.com 

Area C Commissioners
Doug Bartlett (215) 295-0279  
Mary Ellen Malloy (215) 757-9625 sunrisexc@aol.com

Region 20 Commissioner
Peter Cecero
 
track2013@verizon.net

Website Coordinator
Mike Jusczak -- mikejusczak@gmail.com

Starter
Ed Wasniewski 267-210-9325 (C) edward.w@comcast.net

Copyright 2019, Archdiocese of Philadelphia. All rights reserved.