Region 20 CYO Track & Field
Archdiocese of Philadelphia
  News | Calendar | Results | Rosters | Records | Contacts | Links | FAQ

Corpus Christi Cougars
Rob Greve
(610) 613-5704 (C)
rob_greve@comcast.net

Our Lady of Mount Carmel Bulldogs
Jack Lafferty, Sr (215) 348-0618 (H)
(215) 207-6744 (C)
jlafferty@laffertychevy.com
Rev Rhodes (215) 348-0618 (H)
(215) 207-6744 (C)
revrhodes53@yahoo.com

Our Lady of Guadalupe Gladiators
Clare Daniels (215)622-7658 (H)
clareodaniels@gmail.com
Mary, Mother of the Redeemer Vikings
Tony Gamza 215-264-7576 ajgamza@msn.com
Becky Klein 206-854-7388 rebklein23@gmail.com
Tim Esposito 215-530-0424 mmrtrackcoach@gmail.com
 
Saint Agnes / Sacred Heart Knights
Jeremy Garges (215) 499-1348 (H) jgarges1976@gmail.com
Michelle Garges (215) 453-8537 (H) mjgarges@verizon.net
 
 
Saint Isidore Grizzlies
Rob Clifford   rclifford2015@gmail.com
Paula Clifford   cliffordfamily2010@verizon.net

 

Saint John the Baptist Wildcats
No Coach -- --
Saint Jude Jaguars
Charlie Murgia (267) 374-1472 (C) cmurgia21@gmail.com
 
 
Mater Dei
Meghan Callen 267-218-2421 meghancallen32@gmail.com
Mike Smith   mikesmittysmith@msn.com

Area C Commissioners
Doug Bartlett (215) 295-0279  
Mary Ellen Malloy (215) 757-9625 sunrisexc@aol.com
Region 20 Commissioner
Jeremy Garges
 
jgarges1976@gmail.com
Website Coordinator
Mike Jusczak 215-813-1762 mikejusczak@gmail.com
Starter
Ed Wasniewski 267-210-9325 (C) edward.w@comcast.net

Copyright 2021, Archdiocese of Philadelphia. All rights reserved.