Region 20 CYO Track & Field
Archdiocese of Philadelphia
  News | Calendar | Results | Rosters | Records | Contacts | Links | FAQ

Corpus Christi Cougars
Rob Greve (215) 513-1040 (H)
(610) 613-5704 (C)
rob_greve@comcast.net

Our Lady of Mount Carmel Bulldogs
Jack Lafferty, Sr (215) 348-0618 (H)
(215) 207-6744 (C)
jlafferty@laffertychevy.com
Rev Rhodes (215) 348-0618 (H)
(215) 207-6744 (C)
revrhodes53@yahoo.com

Our Lady of Guadalupe Gladiators
Clare Daniels (215)622-7658 (H)
 
clareodaniels@gmail.com
Mike Jusczak (215) 880-0199 (H)
(215) 813-1762 (C)
jusczak@comcast.net

Mary, Mother of the Redeemer Vikings
Tim Esposito (215) 530-0424 esposito31@verizon.net

Saint Agnes / Sacred Heart Knights
Jeremy Garges (215) 499-1348 (H) jgarges1976@gmail.com
Michelle Garges (215) 453-8537 (H) mjgarges@verizon.net

Saint Maria Goretti Hawks
Dan Sadowski (215) 474-6900 dsad127@aol.com

Saint Isidore Grizzlies
Jim Dowling (215) 808-6438 (C) j.e.dowling@comcast.net

Saint John the Baptist Wildcats
No Coach -- --

Saint Jude Jaguars
Charlie Murgia (267) 374-1472 (C)  cmurgia21@gmail.com

Saint Martin Mustangs
Kaitlin Doyle (215)-534-4579 kaitlindoyle@comcast.net
Ben Cammarata (215) 407-5180 bencam3@comcast.net

Saint Rose of Lima Cavaliers
Rob Foster 267-992-7641(C) rob-foster@comcast.net
Mary Beth Rines (215) 661-1726 (H
(215) 872-7169 (C)
mbrhines@yahoo.com
 
Saint Stanislaus Saints
Mike Shive (215) 694-5178 mshive@almo.com
Meghan Fulmer (215)8058346 mjem15@gmail.com
Ryan Fulmer (215)8058346 rjf369@gmail.com

Area C Commissioners
Doug Bartlett (215) 295-0279  
Mary Ellen Malloy (215) 757-9625 sunrisexc@aol.com

Region 20 Commissioner
Peter Cecero
 
track2013@verizon.net

Website Coordinator
Mike Jusczak -- mikejusczak@gmail.com

Starter
Ed Wasniewski (215) 256-4160 (C) edward.w@comcast.net

Copyright 2017, Archdiocese of Philadelphia. All rights reserved.