Region 20 CYO Track & Field
Last Updated:
March 26, 2017
Archdiocese of Philadelphia
  News | Calendar | Results | Rosters | Records | Contacts | Links | FAQ

2017 Region 20 Results

Practice #1 - Sunday April 2, 2017
Practice #2 - Sunday April 9, 2017
Practice #3 - Wednesday April 12, 2017
Practice #4 - Wednesday April 19, 2017
Practice #5 - Sunday April 23, 2017
Practice #6 - Sunday April 24, 2017
Practice #7 -  K. Assal Saturday April 29, 2017

Region 20 Championship - Sunday May 7, 2017
Area C Championship - Sunday May 21, 2017
Archdiocesan Championship - Saturday June 3, 2017

Cumulative Seeding Results

Copyright 2017, Archdiocese of Philadelphia. All rights reserved.